Our Team

Adam Harvey

Co-founder & CEO

020 7435 2535

aharvey@harkalm.com

  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle

David Rhodes

Partner
Head of Investments

020 7435 2535

drhodes@harkalm.com

  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle

Marie-Helene Cuckow

Office Manager

020 7435 2535

mhcuckow@harkalm.com

  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle

Stanley Chan

Financial Controller

020 7435 2535

schan@harkalm.com

  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle

Richard Jankel

CFO

020 7435 2535

rjankel@harkalm.com

  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle

Daniel Goodman

Partner
Head of Developments

020 7435 2535

dgoodman@harkalm.com

  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle

Oliver Hart

Commercial Investment Buyer

020 7435 2535

ohart@harkalm.com

  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle

Ben Sarner

Managing Partner

020 7435 2535

bsarner@harkalm.com

  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle

Joe Isaacs

Acquisitions & Development

020 7435 2535

jisaacs@harkalm.com

  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle

Claire Davey

Marketing Assistant

020 7435 2535

cdavey@harkalm.com

  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle

We keep good company 

The Harkalm Group is supported by some of the best expertise in the business, from accountants and lawyers to planners and project managers. 

Get in touch

Tel: 020 7435 2535

Email: enquiries@harkalm.com

© 2020 THE HARKALM GROUP.  ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

The Harkalm Group is a limited company registered in England & Wales. 

COMPANY NUMBER 12394702.

Registered Office: 35 Ballards Lane, London, N3 1XW

  • Twitter
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Newsletter