HARKALM LANDSCAPE LOGO WHITE-RGB.png

Our Team

Co-Founder & CEO

020 7435 2535

aharvey@harkalm.com

  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle

Adam Harvey

Director
Head of Investments

020 7435 2535

drhodes@harkalm.com

  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle

David Rhodes

Associate Director 
Investments and Development

020 7435 2535

jisaacs@harkalm.com

  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle

Joe Isaacs

Financial Controller
 

020 7435 2535

schan@harkalm.com

  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle

Stanley Chan

Co-Founder & Chairman

020 7435 2535

rjankel@harkalm.com

  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle

Richard Jankel

Director
Head of Developments

020 7435 2535

dgoodman@harkalm.com

  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle

Daniel Goodman

Senior Associate
Investments
 

020 7435 2535

tgeorge@harkalm.com

  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle

Tom George

Marketing Assistant

020 7435 2535

staceyvv@harkalm.com

  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle

Stacey van Vliet

BEN SARNER-SQ-RGB.jpg
Managing Director

020 7435 2535

bsarner@harkalm.com

  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle

Ben Sarner

SQUARE_NHG_Harkalm-6.jpg
Office Manager

020 7435 2535

mhcuckow@harkalm.com

  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle

Marie-Helene Cuckow

Associate
Investments
 

020 7435 2535

ohart@harkalm.com

  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle

Oliver Hart

We keep good company 

The Harkalm Group is supported by some of the best expertise in the business, from accountants and lawyers to planners and project managers. 

BARCLAYS WHITE.png
YORKSHIRE BS - WHITE.png
CUBE WHITE.png
PEGASUS WHITE.png
BKL WHITE.png
knights-plc-logo (1).png