HARKALM LANDSCAPE LOGO WHITE-RGB.png

Our Team

Co-Founder & CEO

020 7435 2535

aharvey@harkalm.com

  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle

Adam Harvey

DR_edited.jpg
Director
Head of Investments

020 7435 2535

drhodes@harkalm.com

  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle

David Rhodes

JI.jpg
Associate Director 
Investments and Development

020 7435 2535

jisaacs@harkalm.com

  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle

Joe Isaacs

20210105_130536_edited.jpg
Financial Controller
 

020 7435 2535

schan@harkalm.com

  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle

Stanley Chan

Co-Founder & Chairman

020 7435 2535

rjankel@harkalm.com

  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle

Richard Jankel

Director
Head of Developments

020 7435 2535

dgoodman@harkalm.com

  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle

Daniel Goodman

tom%203_edited.jpg
Senior Associate
Investments
 

020 7435 2535

tgeorge@harkalm.com

  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle

Tom George

SVV.jpeg
Marketing Assistant

020 7435 2535

staceyvv@harkalm.com

  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle

Stacey van Vliet

BS_edited.jpg
Managing Director

020 7435 2535

bsarner@harkalm.com

  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle

Ben Sarner

MH.jpg
Office Manager

020 7435 2535

mhcuckow@harkalm.com

  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle

Marie-Helene Cuckow

OH.jpg
Associate
Investments
 

020 7435 2535

ohart@harkalm.com

  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle

Oliver Hart

We keep good company 

The Harkalm Group is supported by some of the best expertise in the business, from accountants and lawyers to planners and project managers. 

BARCLAYS WHITE.png
YORKSHIRE BS - WHITE.png
freeths_edited.png
CUBE WHITE.png
seddons_edited.png
PEGASUS WHITE.png
BKL WHITE.png
knights-plc-logo (1).png