Get in touch

Tel: 020 7435 2535

Email: enquiries@harkalm.com

© 2020 THE HARKALM GROUP.  ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

The Harkalm Group is a limited company registered in England & Wales. 

COMPANY NUMBER 12394702.

Registered Office: 35 Ballards Lane, London, N3 1XW

  • Twitter
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Newsletter

Our Team

Adam Harvey

Adam Harvey

020 7435 2535

aharvey@harkalm.com

  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle
David Rhodes

David Rhodes

020 7435 2535

drhodes@harkalm.com

  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle
Marie-Helene Cuckow

Marie-Helene Cuckow 

020 7435 2535

mhcuckow@harkalm.com

  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle
RICHARD JENKINS

Richard Jankel

020 7435 2535

rjankel@harkalm.com

  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle
DANIEL GOODMAN

Dan Goodman

020 7435 2535

dgoodman@harkalm.com

  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle
OLIVER HART

Oliver Hart

020 7435 2535

ohart@harkalm.com

  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle
BEN SARNER

Ben Sarner

020 7435 2535

bsarner@harkalm.com

  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle
JOE ISAACS

Joe Isaacs

020 7435 2535

jisaacs@harkalm.com

  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle

We keep good company 

The Harkalm Group is supported by some of the best expertise in the business, from accountants and lawyers to planners and project managers.