Get in touch

Tel: 020 7435 2535

Email: enquiries@harkalm.com

© 2019 HARKALM INVESTMENTS. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Harkalm Investments t/a The Harkalm Group is a limited company registered in England & Wales. 

COMPANY NUMBER 5596262.

Registered Office: 35 Ballards Lane, London, N3 1XW

  • Twitter
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Newsletter

Our Team

Adam Harvey

020 7435 2535

aharvey@harkalm.com

  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle

David Rhodes

020 7435 2535

drhodes@harkalm.com

  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle

Marie-Helene Cuckow 

020 7435 2535

mhcuckow@harkalm.com

  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle

Richard Jankel

020 7435 2535

rjankel@harkalm.com

  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle

Dan Goodman

020 7435 2535

dgoodman@harkalm.com

  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle

Oliver Hart

020 7435 2535

ohart@harkalm.com

  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle

Ben Sarner

020 7435 2535

bsarner@harkalm.com

  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle

Joe Isaacs

020 7435 2535

jisaacs@harkalm.com

  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle

We keep good company 

The Harkalm Group is supported by some of the best expertise in the business, from accounts and lawyers to planners and project managers.